The Fyrgen
The Fyrgen
Fire in the White Stone
0:00
-1:23:58

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Fyrgen

Fire in the White Stone

Audiobook

Instead of a new podcast episode this fortnight, I have something for you which is, I hope, received as even more special. I've spent the past week recording and editing an audiobook version of the short-story I wrote in 2019. I've interwoven excerpts from the accompanying concept album's songs at the corresponding points of the story to give the listen…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Fyrgen
The Fyrgen
Podcasts and Commentary from a Heathen Perspective.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
The Fyrgen
Recent Episodes
  The Fyrgen
  The Fyrgen
  The Fyrgen
  The Fyrgen
  The Fyrgen
  The Fyrgen
  The Fyrgen